Contact Us

bluegrass.org
1351 Newtown Pike, Building 1 
Lexington, KY  40511-1277 
Phone: 859-253-1686         
 
Executive Office

Paul R. Beatrice
prbeatrice@bluegrass.org

President & CEO

David E. Hanna
dehanna@bluegrass.org

Vice President

Dee Werline
dawerline@bluegrass.org

Vice President Administration & Operations

Cynthia Campbell
cjspicer@bluegrass.org

Executive Assistant

Finance

Dana Royse
drroyse@bluegrass.org

Chief Financial Officer

Nathan Millay
ndmillay@bluegrass.org

Financial Controller

Human Resources

Mickey Sexton
mrsexton@bluegrass.org

Regional Director of Human Resources

Kent Miller
jkmiller@bluegrass.org

Human Resources Manager

Information Systems

Steven Kincaid
smkincaid@bluegrass.org

Regional Director of  Information Services

Administrative Services

Cindy Faulkner
cbfaulkner@bluegrass.org

Regional Director of Organizational Effectiveness

Lora Adams
laadams@bluegrass.org
Regional Director of Compliance
Jonathan Francis
jlfrancis@bluegrass.org
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Vicki Devary
vldevary@bluegrass.org

IDD Service Area Administrator

Paula Hoover
pjhoover@bluegrass.org

Regional Programs Service Area Administrator

Operations

Steve Garrison
sggarrison@bluegrass.org

Regional Director of Operations & Purchasing

Clinical Services

Don Rogers
dwrogers@bluegrass.org

Director of Clinical Services

Chris Whitsell
cdwhitsell@bluegrass.org

Director of Children's Services

Connie Milligan
cpmilligan@bluegrass.org

Director of Intake/Emergency/Jail Triage Services

Donna Wiesenhahn
djwiesenha@bluegrass.org

Director of Prevention

Rose Douglass
rmdouglass@bluegrass.org

Director of SPMI Services

Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities Services

Della Tuttle
dntuttle@bluegrass.org

Director of Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities Services

Melissa Willoughby
mawillough@bluegrass.org

Service Area Manager

Sarah Bell
sjbell@bluegrass.org

Service Area Manager

Vicki Devary
vldevary@bluegrass.org

Service Area Administrator

Medical Staff

Dr. Latonia Sweet
lrsweet@bluegrass.org

Medical Director

Fayette Service Area
(Lexington)

George Keifer
gfkeifer@bluegrass.org

Service Area Manager

Tracy Caudill
tdcauill@bluegrass.org

Service Area Administrator

Clark, Estill, Madison and Powell County Service Area 
(Winchester, Irvine, Richmond and Stanton)

Tara Stanfield
tcstanfiel@bluegrass.org

Service Area Manager

Crystal Meece
cgmeece@bluegrass.org

Service Area Administrator

Bourbon, Harrison, Nicholas and Scott County Service Area 
(Paris, Cynthiana, Carlisle and Georgetown)

Jennifer Hardigree
jchardigree@bluegrass.org

Service Area Manager

Melissa Hill
mmhill@bluegrass.org

Service Area Administrator

Anderson, Franklin, Mercer and Woodford County Service Area 
(Lawrenceburg, Frankfort, Harrodsburg and Versailles)

Karri Coburn-Clark
kjcoburn@bluegrass.org

Service Area Manager

Kathy Fulkerson
klfulkerso@bluegrass.org

Service Area Administrator

Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, and Lincoln County Service Area 
(Danville, Lancaster, Nicholasville, and Stanford)

Christi Altobello
caltobello@bluegrass.org

Service Area Manager

Lisa Jones
lgjones@bluegrass.org

Service Area Administrator

Children's Review Program

Nina Begley
nlbegley@bluegrass.org

Program Director

Tye Reece
jtreece@bluegrass.org

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Alan Hounshell
awhounshell@bluegrass.org

Assessments Coordinator

Mark Freeman
msfreeman@bluegrass.org

Information Systems
Debbie Edwards
dsedwards@bluegrass.org
Administrative Assistant
   

bluegrass.org Oakwood, Inc.
Communities of Oakwood
2441 S. Highway 27  
Somerset, KY  42501
Phone:  606-677-4068     
 

David Phelps
dphelps@bluegrass.org

Facility Director
Vacant Human Resources Director
Dr. Keith Sinclar
ksinclair@bluegrass.org
Medical Director
Chris Williamson
cswilliams@bluegrass.org
Director of Nursing
Aimee Chambers
achambers@bluegrass.org
Pharmacy Director
Michele Phelps
mrphelps@bluegrass.org
Director of Compliance

Terry Wilson               
twilson@bluegrass.org

Director of Risk Management
James Rybarczyk        
jrrybarczy@bluegrass.org
Director of Therapy Services
Stacy Back                  
ssback@bluegrass.org
Director of Nutritional Services
Tony Large                  
awlarge@bluegrass.org
EOC Director
   

Questions and Concerns About Issues of Non-Compliance

To make a report of known or suspected misconduct, please call our toll-free Compliance Hotline at
855-727-8702


 
   
 
Untitled 1
 
 
 
 
 

1351 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40511-1277
859.253.1686
859.255.4866 (fax)

 


 twitter  fb