Contact Us
1351 Newtown Pike, Building 1 
Lexington, KY  40511-1277 
Phone: 859-253-1686         
Executive Office

Paul R. Beatrice

President and Chief Executive Officer

Beth Medley

Executive Assistant

Financial Services

Dana Royse

Chief Financial Officer

Nathan Millay

Financial Controller

Kerry Bradford

Director of Budgeting

Human Resources

Mickey Sexton

Corporate Director of Human Resources

Kent Miller

Human Resources Manager

Information Systems

Cory McGlone

Corporate Director of  Information Technology

Administrative Services
Lora Adams
Corporate Compliance and Privacy Officer
Bethany Langdon
Corporate Director of Marketing and Communications
Tina Nelson
Corporate Director of Performance Management and Quality Improvement

Steve Garrison

Corporate Director of Facilities, Purchasing, and Environmental Safety

Clinical Services

Don Rogers

Chief Clinical Officer

Chris Whitsell

Corporate Director of Children's Services

Della Tuttle

Corporate Director of Emergency Services

Jessica Sucik

Regional Director of SMI Operations

Michele McCarthy

Coporate Director of Substance Abuse and Prevention Services

Tara Stanfield

Regional Director of Substance Abuse Operations

Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Services

Della Tuttle

Corporate Director of IDD

Sarah Bell

Regional Director of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Operations

Melissa Willoughby

Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Regional Administrator

Rachael Jones

Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Regional Administrator

Vicki Devary

Hub Office Coordinator

Medical Staff

Dr. Latonia Sweet

Chief Medical Officer

Fayette Service Area

Shannon Sell

Hub Administrator

Kim Dix

Hub Office Coordinator

Clark, Estill, Madison and Powell County Service Area 
(Winchester, Irvine, Richmond and Stanton)

Melinda Ashworth-French

Hub Administrator

Crystal Meece

Hub Office Coordinator

Bourbon, Harrison, Nicholas and Scott County Service Area 
(Paris, Cynthiana, Carlisle and Georgetown)

Hub Administrator

Melissa Hill

Hub Office Coordinator

Anderson, Franklin, Mercer and Woodford County Service Area 
(Lawrenceburg, Frankfort, Harrodsburg and Versailles)

Karri Coburn-Clark

Hub Administrator

Kathy Fulkerson

Hub Office Coordinator

Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, and Lincoln County Service Area 
(Danville, Lancaster, Nicholasville, and Stanford)

Christi Altobello

Hub Administrator

Lisa Jones

Hub Office Coordinator

Children's Review Program

Nina Begley


Tye Reece

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Alan Hounshell

Assessment Coordinator

Ashley Higging

Statewide Placement Coordinator
Debbie Edwards
Administrative Assistant

Bluegrass Oakwood, Inc.
Communities of Oakwood
2441 S. Highway 27  
Somerset, KY  42501
Phone:  606-677-4068     

David Phelps

Oakwood Facility Director
Jamie Morrow
Human Resources Manager
Dr. Keith Sinclair
Medical Director
Chris Williamson
Director of Nursing
Aimee Chambers
Pharmacy Director
Michele Phelps
Director of Compliance

Terry Wilson      

Director of Risk Management
James Rybarczyk
Director of Therapy Services
Stacy Back         
Director of Nutritional Services
Tony Large         
EOC Director

Questions and Concerns About Issues of Non-Compliance

To make a report of known or suspected misconduct, please call our toll-free Compliance Hotline at

Untitled 1

1351 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40511-1277
859.255.4866 (fax)


 twitter  fb