Executive Team

Paul R. Beatrice, MPA
President & CEO
[email protected]

Lora Adams, MBA, CHC, CHPC
Corporate Compliance and Privacy Officer
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 4150

David Phelps, MS
Chief IID Facilities Officer
[email protected]

Don Rogers, MA, LPP
Chief Clinical Officer
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 1204

Dana Royse
Chief Financial Officer
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 3270

Mickey Sexton, MBA, MSW, SPHR, CSW
Corporate Director of Administrative Services and Human Resources
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 1101

Della Tuttle, MA
Chief IDD Officer
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 4200 

Beth Medley
Executive Assistant to the CEO
[email protected]

Senior Management Team


Julie Gosky, M.Ed, LPCC
Corporate Director of Quality & Professional Development
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 1203

Bethany Langdon
Corporate Director of Communications & Marketing
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 1201

Ginger McCoy
Budget Director
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 3225

Cory McGlone
Corporate Director of Information Technology
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 4110

Nathan Millay, CPA
Financial Controller
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 3210

Medical Services

Dr. Gentry LaRue
Physician Lead for Adult Services
[email protected]

Dr. David Hudson
Physician Lead for Children's Services
[email protected]

Terri Hansel, CMPE
Practice Operations Director
[email protected]
859.233.0444 ext 2074

Clinical Services

Nina Begley, MBA, MA, LPP
Regional Director of Children’s Services
[email protected]
859.455.7452 ext.227

Anita Lakes, LPA
Regional Director of Serious Mental Illness Operations
[email protected]
859.447.7152 ext. 2236

Laura Becker, LCSW
Corporate Director of Emergency Services
[email protected] 
859.253.1686 ext. 4210

Clinic Management

Anna Duncan, LPP, LPCC
Clinic Director – Anderson, Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln Mercer Counties
[email protected]

LaToya Vaughn 
Clinic Director – Clark, Estill, Madison Powell Counties
[email protected]

Erin Rooks, EdS, LPPC
Clinic Director - Fayette County
[email protected]
859.233.0444 Ext. 2098

Cristyn White, MA, LPCC
Clinic Director – Bourbon, Franklin, Harrison, Nicholas, Scott Woodford Counties
[email protected]

Substance Use Services

James E. Bush, MA, LCSW 
Vice President of Substance Use Services
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 1106

Sheila Albright, LCSW
Clinic Director of Substance Use Services
[email protected]

Pat Tucci, RN
Director of Specialty Substance Use Programs
[email protected]

Shawn Freeman, MPA
Director of Prevention
[email protected]

Intellectual & Developmental Disability Services

Sarah Bell, CSW
Director of IDD Direct-Care Operations
[email protected]
859.272.7483 ext. 4210

Lisa Carpenter
Regional Director of Residental Operations
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 4231 

Rachael Jones
Director of IDD Community-Based Operations
[email protected]
859.272.7483 ext. 264

Melissa Willoughby
Director of IDD Quality Improvement
[email protected]
859.272.7483 ext. 254