Leadership

Executive Team

Paul R. Beatrice, MPA
President & CEO
ceo@bluegrass.org
859.253.1686
 

Lora Adams, MBA, CHC, CHPC
Corporate Compliance and Privacy Officer
laadams@bluegrass.org
859.253.1686 ext. 4150
 

David Phelps, MS
Chief IID Officer
dphelps@bluegrass.org
606.677.4068
 

Don Rogers, MA, LPP
Chief Clinical Officer
dwrogers@bluegrass.org
859.253.1686 ext. 1204
 

Dana Royse
Chief Financial Officer
drroyse@bluegrass.org
859.253.1686 ext. 3270
 

Mickey Sexton, MBA, MSW, SPHR, CSW
Corporate Director of Administrative Services and Human Resources
mrsexton@bluegrass.org
859.253.1686 ext. 1101
 

Della Tuttle, MA
Chief IDD Officer
dntuttle@bluegrass.org
859.253.1686 ext. 4200 
 

Beth Medley
Executive Assistant to the CEO
kemedley@blugerass.org
859.253.1686
 


Senior Management Team

Administration

Julie Gosky, M.Ed, LPCC
Corporate Director of Quality & Professional Development
jgosky@bluegrass.org
859.253.1686 ext. 1203
 

Bethany Langdon
Corporate Director of Communications & Marketing
bhlangdon@bluegrass.org
859.253.1686 ext. 1201
 

Cory McGlone
Corporate Director of Information Technology
cjmcglone@bluegrass.org
859.253.1686 ext. 4110
 

Nathan Millay, CPA
Financial Controller
ndmillay@bluegrass.org
859.253.1686 ext. 3210


Medical Services

Dr. Fred Kinnicut
Physician Lead for Child & Adolescent Services
fpkinnicut@bluegrass.org
859.233.0440
 

Dr. Gentry LaRue
Physician Lead for Adult Services
gclarue@bluegrass.org
859.233.0440
 

Terri Hansel
Practice Manager
tehansel@bluegrass.org
859.233.0444 ext 2074


Clinical Services

Nina Begley, MBA, MA, LPP
Regional Director of Children’s Services
nlbegley@bluegrass.org
859.455.7452 ext.227
 

Anita Lakes, LPA
Regional Director of Serious Mental Illness Operations
ajlakes@bluegrass.org
859.447.7152 ext. 2236
 

Laura Becker, LCSW
Corporate Director of Emergency Services
lsbecker@bluegrass.org 
859.253.1686 ext. 4210


Clinic Management

Anna Duncan, LPP, LPCC
Clinic Director – Anderson, Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln Mercer Counties
amduncan@bluegrass.org
859.236.2726  
 

Melinda Ashworth-French, MA, LPA
Clinic Director – Clark, Estill, Madison Powell Counties
mlashworth@bluegrass.org
859.626.5030  
 

Erin Rooks, EdS, LPPC
Clinic Director - Fayette County
emrooks@bluegrass.org
859.233.0444 Ext. 2098
 

Cristyn White, MA, LPCC
Clinic Director – Bourbon, Franklin, Harrison, Nicholas, Scott Woodford Counties
clwhite@bluegrass.org
859.230.7272  


Substance Use Services

Don Rogers, MA, LPP
Chief Clinical Officer
dwrogers@bluegrass.org
859.253.1686 ext. 1204
 

Sheila Albright, LCSW
Clinic Director of Substance Use Services
srabright@bluegrass.org
859.585.4764


Intellectual & Developmental Disability Services

Sarah Bell, CSW
Director of IDD Direct-Care Operations
sjbell@bluegrass.org
859.272.7483 ext. 4210
 

Rachael Jones
Director of IDD Community-Based Operations
rljones@bluegrass.org
859.272.7483 ext. 264
 

Melissa Willoughby
Director of IDD Quality Improvement
mawillough@bluegrass.org
859.272.7483 ext. 254